Gå till innehåll
Luleå Hamn
Certifieringsmärke
den hållbara länken

Contacts

The office is open 08:00-15:00 during workdays.

Cards for entrance is provided between 08:00-11:00 during workdays.

For contact when the office is closed, contact the emergencymanager at +46 70 325 12 87
Number for ordering tugs: +46 70 640 96 07

Operating staff Uddebo Oilharbour:
Daytime workdays: +46 70 329 40 18
Standby other hours: +46 70 839 40 23

Visiting and postal adress: Luleå Hamn AB, Strömörvägen 9, SE- 974 37 Luleå

Public e-mail: lulea.hamn@portlulea.com

Henrik Vuorinen
CEO
+46 920 45 68 07
+46 70 358 21 60
henrik.vuorinen@portlulea.com

Katja Vaattovaara
Financial Manager
+46 920 45 68 01
+46 70 839 40 14
katja.vaattovaara@portlulea.com

Gunnar Dyverfeldt
Operations Manager
+46 920 45 68 17
+46 70 529 40 28
gunnar.dyverfeldt@portlulea.com

John Sundvall
Technical Manager
+46 920 45 68 16
+46 70 270 44 86
john.sundvall@portlulea.com

Anna Josefsson
Safety, Quality, Environment and Work-environment
+46 920 45 68 04
+46 70-359 41 31
anna.josefsson@portlulea.com

Mikael Rönnbäck
Coordinating Commander, Tugs
+46 70 300 96 02
mikael.ronnback@portlulea.com

Linda Wikman
Project Manager
+46 920 45 68 12
+46 70 263 33 75
linda.wikman@portlulea.com

Other contacts

Shipbrokers

Shorelink Shipping  +46 920 28 19 96
Shorelink Shipping - Vessel Calls  +46 920 28 19 90

Vessel Traffic Service -  VTS Luleå

+46 31 647 773

Sidan uppdaterad 2017-06-05